Home  |  Newsletter  |  Sitemap  |  Copyright  |  Contact
 
  Home
 
 

Contact

Headquarters
Hitachi Kokusai Electric Europe GmbH
Siemensstraße 9
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany

Telephon: +49 (0) 6102 - 8332-0
Fax: +49 (0) 6102 - 8332-499
E-Mail: info@hitachi-keu.com
Website: www.hitachi-keu.com


Sales office
Hitachi Kokusai Electric Europe GmbH
Windsor House, Britannia Road, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire, EN8 7NX
United Kingdom

Telephon: +44 (0) 845 12 12 177
Fax: +44 (0) 845 12 12 180



  Person to contact at our headquarters in Frankfurt

  Business area Contact Person Telephon Fax E-Mail
  Broadcast / Professional Video   Lutz Schütz   +49 (0) 6102 - 8332-0   +49 (0) 6102 - 8332-499   lutz.schuetz@hitachi-keu.com
  Industrial Video   Andreas Zöller   +49 (0) 6102 - 8332-42   +49 (0) 6102 - 8332-499   andreas.zoeller@hitachi-keu.com
  Technical Support   Helmut Stalter   +49 (0) 6102 - 8332-15   +49 (0) 6102 - 20 26 16   helmut.stalter@hitachi-keu.com
  Spare Parts   Takuya Wakao   +44 (0) 845 12 12 177   +44 (0) 845 12 12 180   takuya.wakao@hitachi-keu.com
  Accounting   Michael Heymanns   +49 (0) 6102 - 8332-24   +49 (0) 6102 - 8332-499   michael.heymanns@hitachi-keu.com


  Person to contact at out sales office in London
(responsible for: United Kingdom, Benelux, France, Spain, Portugal)


  Business area Contact Person Telephon Fax E-Mail
  Broadcast / Professional Video   Paddy Roache   +44 (0) 845 12 12 177   +44 (0) 845 12 12 180   paddy.roache@hitachi-keu.com
  Industrial Video   Takuya Wakao   +44 (0) 845 12 12 177   +44 (0) 845 12 12 180   takuya.wakao@hitachi-keu.com
  Technical Support   Richard Harvey   +44 (0) 845 12 12 177   +44 (0) 845 12 12 180   richard.harvey@hitachi-keu.com
  Secretary   Lucy Plater   +44 (0) 845 12 12 177   +44 (0) 845 12 12 180   lucy.plater@hitachi-keu.com





© Hitachi Kokusai Electric Europe GmbH. All rights reserved.